Visual-lies 001

What you see is real but some times it is a truly framed lies, visualise like my friend DJ Baesz.

DJ Baesz is trying to make his life successful in music, he worked harder on himself that he could ever be regarded and after 6years making awesome music having his own business.

He started working on in the music industry at the age of 16. Many people told him…

What are you doing are you out of your mind?

Of course he was.. that is the reason he is on the better path where he loves music, he sells music, on the other hand the people who told him quit it are praising him now.

So listen to those who motivate. Listen to those who tell you that you cannot do this and show the person you did it and rest of it is history.

Ruling through the beats and he is surely gonna be a beast. He is happy and smiling doing music with his travelling business.

He is visualising it everyday and working hard for his passion he will succeed he knows that I make sure he does…

My friends life is great now let’s come back to my part

How can you visualise and work to be the person you want to be?

Here is one of my favourite visualisation presented…
Visualise.

Once I was walking in the forest…

I saw a waterfall there I saw Orange, sky blue and green birds flying from left to right. Birds chirping is the best melody with the waterfall the view was making me so calm with mind relaxed. I was walking in the forest towards the light. There were voices of whistles and drums. There was a football match about to start I changed and wore my jersey. I was in the AAA9’s jersey it was vibrant from the red moon to the aquatic blue.

Here’s a catch the more you relate to your dreams and work needed to achieve it you will achieve it for sure. Visualisation and work makes it happen get up and work. Netflix doesn’t make u chill it makes u lazy. Live in a dream which is subscribed. Sell out to your dreams!

You and I can be walking on the beaches together.

Wor-king 002

Frustrating to Resting 003

IMG_20181113_064656

Lies to the truth 004

Go where your body can’t go,

Go where there is no boundaries,

Feel the fire in the head and heart go chase it,

Don’t change it,

Run towards it at a quicker pace leverage the time and be great.

Twitter:wonks_monk

Ig: WonksMonk